• 01 Apart Ischglerblick
  • 02 Ischgl Nacht
  • 03 Apart Ischglerblick
  • 05 Apart Ischglerblick
  • 06 Apart Ischglerblick
  • 07 Apart Ischlgerblick Lage

The family Walser warmly welcomes you in the family-run Apartment Ischglerblick.

Our accommodation is the ideal holiday destination to spend an unforgettable time in the holiday region Ischgl. Surrounded by unspoiled nature, yet centrally located, the house impresses with its great combination of comfort and its incomparable charm. In addition, the Apartment Ischglerblick is located in the sunniest place of Ischgl, in the village district of Versahl, and offers a magnificent view in a very quiet location.

With our own in-house taxi, you can have quick access to the cable cars. Cafes, restaurants and night clubs are within easy reach on foot in 15 minutes.

Apartment Ischglerblick

Our beautifully situated accommodation welcomes you in the midst of breathtaking natural landscapes and impressive mountains. There are different sized apartments for 2 to 8 people available. All rooms offer spaciousness and include a fully equipped kitchen (i.e. 4 hobs, coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher), room safe, TV, hairdryer and much more.

Ischgl

Relax. If you can … With us you can do both. With its ideal location, you can enjoy the pleasant tranquillity at the accommodation on the one hand and on the other hand you are just a few minutes away from the centre.

In winter, Ischgl counts as one of the best ski resorts in Europe and some even claim worldwide. The El Dorado of winter sport impresses with 238 kilometres of slopes and 45 ski lifts at an altitude of almost 3000 metres. But also many other winter activities can be practiced in Ischgl. Tobogganing, cross-country skiing or snow shoe hiking are just a few possibilities.

In summer, you can enjoy the best alpine air and the most beautiful huts in the Alps. Sport enthusiasts will find more than 1200 kilometres of mountain bike tours, numerous hiking trails and countless other summer activities.

The family Walser is looking forward to your stay!

Family Walser Versahlweg 47 A-6561 Ischgl Phone: +43 5444 5930 Fax: +43 5444 5930 5 E-mail:

• Appart Ischglerblick in Ischgl, Tirol
  • Aussicht vom Haus Ischglerblick in Tirol
  • Aufenthaltsraum im Appart Ischglerblick in Tirol
  • Lage von Appart Ischglerblick in Ischgl im Paznaun
  • Ischgl bei Nacht Ortsansicht

Ihr Winterurlaub in Ischgl - Paznaun in Tirol

Herzlich willkommen in unserem Appartementhaus

Die Familie Walser heißt Sie recht herzlich im familiär geführten Appart Ischglerblick willkommen.

Unsere Unterkunft ist das ideale Urlaubsziel, um in der Ferienregion Ischgl eine unvergessliche Zeit zu verbringen. Das in der unberührten Natur eingebettete und doch sehr zentral gelegene Haus beeindruckt durch seinen tollen Komfort und seinen unvergleichlichen Charme. Noch dazu liegt das Appart Ischglerblick am sonnigsten Platz von Ischgl, im Ortsteil Versahl, und erwartet Sie mit einem herrlichen Ausblick in sehr ruhiger Lage.

Mit unserem hauseigenem Taxi erreichen Sie schnell die Bergbahnen. Cafes, Restaurants und Abendlokale sind schnell zu Fuß in 15 Minuten erreichbar.

Gratis hauseigenes Skitaxi Schild

Appart Ischglerblick

Unsere wunderschön gelegene Unterkunft begrüßt Sie inmitten atemberaubender Naturlandschaften und beeindruckenden Bergen. Zum Nächtigen stehen Ihnen verschieden große Appartements für 2 bis 8 Personen zur Verfügung.

Alle Wohnräume beeindrucken mit einen sehr guten Raumangebot und beinhalten eine voll ausgestattete Küche (u. a. 4 Plattenherd, Kaffeemaschine, Mikro, Geschirrspülmaschine), Zimmersafe, TV, Fön und vieles mehr.

Ischgl …

Relax. If you can … Bei uns können Sie beides. Durch die ideale Lage können Sie einerseits die angenehme Ruhe bei der Unterkunft genießen und andererseits sind Sie nach nur ein paar Minuten im Zentrum.

Im Winter zählt Ischgl zu den besten Skigebieten Europas und manche behaupten sogar weltweit. Das Wintersport-Eldorado beeindruckt mit 238 Pistenkilometer und 45 Liftanlagen auf fast 3000 Meter Höhe. Aber auch viele andere Winteraktivitäten können in Ischgl ausgeübt werden. Rodeln, Langlaufen oder Schneeschuhwandern sind nur ein paar Möglichkeiten.

Im Sommer genießen Sie beste Alpenluft und die schönsten Hütten im Alpenraum. Sportbegeisterte finden mehr als 1200 km Mountainbike-Touren, zahlreiche Wanderwege und unzählige weitere Sommeraktivitäten.

Panoramen powered by Panorama3d.at

Die Familie Walser freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt!

© - 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten
powered by powered by werbeagentur auer